Leisurely: [10-12mph]

Sat. Oct 8, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melinda S Cumming
Orting High School
320 Washington Ave N.
Orting, WA 98360
Wed. Sep 28, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ed Grubbs
Barbara A Van Droof
Machias Station Trailhead Park
13502 Virginia St.
Snohomish, WA 98290
Sat. Nov 5, 2016 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan W Johnson
Tolt MacDonald Park
NE 40th St
Carnation, WA 98014
Tue. Oct 18, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan W Johnson
Log Boom Park/Tracy Owen Station,
61st Ave Northeast and Northeast 175th
Kenmore, WA 98028
Tue. Oct 4, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan W Johnson
Log Boom Park/Tracy Owen Station,
61st Ave Northeast and Northeast 175th
Kenmore, WA 98028
Fri. Oct 7, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan W Johnson
Ballinger Playfield and Community Clubhouse
23000 Lakeview Drive
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Sat. Sep 24, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi N Carlson
Solsticio
1100 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Oct 14, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Martha Lake Airport Park
200 146th Street Southeast
Lynnwood, WA 98037
Fri. Sep 16, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David E Bordewick
Michael F Moreland
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Sep 29, 2016 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Velo Bike Shop
2151 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]