Leisurely: [10-12mph]

2 Sisters Ride South Lake Washington Loop

Sat. Aug 27, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Heidi K Schillinger
South Bellevue P&R
2700 Bellevue Way S.E.
Bellevue, WA 98004

Carnation to Fall City and beyond

Wed. Aug 24, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ed Grubbs
Barbara A Van Droof
Tolt-MacDonald Park,
31023 NE 40th St.
Carnation, WA 98014

Olympic Music Festival

Sat. Sep 3, 2016 8:30am to Sun. Sep 4, 2016 2:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Duane R Wright
Edmonds Ferry Terminal
113-147 Railroad Avenue Washington 104
Edmonds, WA 98020

A Leisurely Ride and Bike Town Hall Meeting with Rep. Larsen

Sat. Aug 20, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam A Miller
Lynnwood Park N Ride
20100 48th Ave W
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Explore Kent Valley

Fri. Sep 9, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melvin L Roberts
Hogan Park at Russell Rd
24000 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032

Explore Kent Valley

Fri. Sep 2, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melvin L Roberts
Hogan Park at Russell Rd
24000 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032

Explore Kent Valley

Fri. Aug 26, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melvin L Roberts
Hogan Park at Russell Rd
24000 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032

Explore Kent Valley

Fri. Aug 19, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melvin L Roberts
Hogan Park at Russell Rd
24000 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032

Gas Works Saturday Bakery Ride

Sat. Oct 8, 2016 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

Moonlight Meander

Sat. Sep 17, 2016 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Green Lake Park across from Starbucks
7320 Green Lake Trail
Seattle, WA 98103

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Leisurely: [10-12mph]