Easy: [Under 10mph]

Fri. Jan 8, 2016 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Intersection of the ERC/CKC at 108th Ave near the South Kirkland Park & Ride Cross Kirkland Corridor Cross Kirkland Corridor
3805 108th Avenue Northeast
Bellevue, WA 98004
Sat. Mar 26, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 S. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Sat. Feb 27, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Cathy V Tuttle
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 S. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Sat. Jan 30, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 S. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Sun. Dec 20, 2015 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi N Carlson
Tarrell R Kullaway
Fix Coffeehouse
6900 East Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Dec 26, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 S. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Sat. Dec 12, 2015 4:15pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
2.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Brubeck
Seacrest Marina
1660 Harbor Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98126
Mon. Dec 21, 2015 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi N Carlson
Loyal Heights Community Center playground
2101 NW 77th St
Seattle, WA 98117
Thu. Nov 26, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Gas Works Park
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sun. Nov 29, 2015 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi N Carlson
MiiR Flagship Store
3400 Stone Way N
Seattle, WA 98103

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Easy: [Under 10mph]