Easy: [Under 10mph]

Sat. Jul 23, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 7, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. May 16, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Apr 2, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Fri. Jan 8, 2016 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Intersection of the ERC/CKC at 108th Ave near the South Kirkland Park & Ride Cross Kirkland Corridor Cross Kirkland Corridor
3805 108th Avenue Northeast
Bellevue, WA 98004
Sat. Mar 26, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 S. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Sat. Feb 27, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Cathy Tuttle
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 S. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Sat. Jan 30, 2016 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 S. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144
Sun. Dec 20, 2015 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Tarrell Kullaway
Fix Coffeehouse
6900 East Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Dec 26, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 S. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Easy: [Under 10mph]