Major rides

Cascade Bicycle Club produces the largest and most recognized bicycling events in the Pacific Northwest. Click on any event name below for more details.

Seattle Bike-n-Brews
Sun. May 6, 2018
The Seattle Bike-n-Brews, is a 30-mile urban cruise, exploring some of the finest breweries Seattle has to offer.

Seattle Bike-n-Brews →
Flying Wheels
Sat. Jun 2, 2018
Flying Wheels is Washington state's largest century. Weave your way through Snoqualmie Valley with route options from 47 to 100 miles.

Flying Wheels →
Woodinville Wine Ride
Sun. Jun 10, 2018
Cruise through the heart of Woodinville Wine Country on the Woodinville Wine Ride.

Woodinville Wine Ride →
Seattle Night Ride
Fri. Jun 29, 2018
The Seattle Night Ride is a fun, new, urban event for anyone who enjoys a summer night cruise by bike.



Seattle Night Ride →

Kaiser Permanente STP presented by Alaska Airlines
Sat. Jul 14, 2018
Cascade's cornerstone event, the 2018 Kaiser Permanente Seattle to Portland presented by Alaska Airlines (STP) offers riders a one- or two-day double century. The largest multi-day event in the Northwest.

STP→
Ride Around Washington
Sat. Jul 29 – Fri. Aug 3, 2018
Ride a different route around Washington every year! RAW is a week-long fully supported camping tour. We've had riders as young as 8 and as old as 80.

Ride Around Washington →
RSVP: Ride from Seattle to Vancouver and Party!
Fri. Aug 17, 2018
Ride from Seattle to Vancouver, B.C. & Party — the name says it all! RSVP is one of our most scenic rides, passing through stunning countryside.

RSVP →
High Pass Challenge
Mon. Aug 27, 2018
Join us for a challenging — but rewarding — 114-mile 7,500 foot elevation gain event through the pristine Gifford Pinchot Wilderness Area.

High Pass Challenge →
Kitsap Color Classic
Sun. Sep 23, 2018
Pedal into autumn on Kitsap Color Classic — a lovely ride around the Kitsap Peninsula.



Kitsap Color Classic →
Chilly Hilly
Sun. Feb 25, 2018
Join us on Bainbridge Island for Chilly Hilly, the first event of the season. Yes, it's hilly and often it's chilly. But it's guaranteed to be fun!

Chilly Hilly →
Ride for Major Taylor
Sun. Apr 22, 2018
Join us on a scenic tour of Seattle for the fourth annual Ride for Major Taylor!


Ride for Major Taylor →
Emerald City Ride presented by Kaiser Permanente
Sun. Apr 8, 2018
Join us for the third annual Emerald City Ride presented by Kaiser Permanente for another once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to bike on the SR 99 Viaduct and I-5 Express Lanes, both closed to vehicle traffic.

Emerald City Ride →