Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sat. Apr 22, 2017
9:45am to 12:00pm
Open
Sat. Apr 22, 2017 10:00am
Open
Snohomish County
Everett Fire Station One
3619 Rucker Ave, Everett, WA 98201, USA
Everett, WA 98203

Paso Robles Wine Country Tour

Sat. Apr 22, 2017 7:30pm

Register for the Breakfast

Tue. Apr 25, 2017
7:00am to 9:00am
Open
Locations: 
Sheraton Hotel Seattle
1400 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Maintenance for Every Rider

Thu. Apr 27, 2017 12:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Ride for Major Taylor Ride Details

Sat. Apr 29, 2017 9:00am
Locations: 
Dick Thurnau Park
11050 10th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98146
Sun. Apr 30, 2017 6:00am
Open
Other
Sun. Apr 30, 2017 7:00am
Open

San Juan Island Adventure (Brisk)

Sun. Apr 30, 2017 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa C Volwiler
The Port of Friday Harbor
204 Front St
Friday Harbor, WA 98250

San Juan Island Adventure (Moderate)

Sun. Apr 30, 2017 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer L Lehman
John Weller
The Port of Friday Harbor
204 Front St
Friday Harbor, WA 98250

San Juan Island Adventure (Steady)

Sun. Apr 30, 2017 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith L Miller
The Port of Friday Harbor
204 Front St
Friday Harbor, WA 98250

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. May 4, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Sat. May 6, 2017 7:00am
Open
Sat. May 6, 2017 7:00am
Open

Seattle Bike-n-Brews Ride Details

Sun. May 7, 2017 9:00am
Locations: 
Georgetown Brewing Co.
5200 Denver Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98108

Back to Basics

Sun. May 7, 2017 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

She Bikes Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Mon. May 8, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. May 11, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

Lake Chelan 3 Day Weekend - Tour Lite

Fri. May 12, 2017 9:00am to Sun. May 14, 2017 3:00pm
Sat. May 13, 2017 6:30am
Open
Other
Kiwanis Building
6007 Columbia Park Trail
Kennewick, WA 99336
Sat. May 13, 2017 7:00am
Open
Sat. May 13, 2017 9:30am
Open
Other

Maintenance for Every Rider

Tue. May 16, 2017 12:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Wed. May 17, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. May 18, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

Urban Cycling Techniques

Thu. May 18, 2017 6:00pm to Sat. May 20, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

F5 Bike Everywhere Day | May 19, 2017

Fri. May 19, 2017 6:00am
Open
Sun. May 21, 2017 6:30am
Open
Sun. May 21, 2017 7:00am
Open
Sun. May 21, 2017 9:00am
Open

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. May 24, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. May 25, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Thu. May 25, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. May 28, 2017 7:00am
Open
Mon. May 29, 2017 6:00am
Open
Kirkland

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Jun 1, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

Eastern Washington Tour

Thu. Jun 1, 2017 7:30pm
Sat. Jun 3, 2017 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 3, 2017 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 3, 2017 9:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 3, 2017 9:00pm
Open
Sun. Jun 4, 2017 7:00am
Open

Woodinville Wine Ride Details

Sun. Jun 4, 2017 9:00am
Locations: 
The Woodhouse Wine Estates
15500 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE
Woodinville, WA 98072

Seattle Employers Bike Summit

Thu. Jun 8, 2017
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Locations: 
Cambia Grove
1800 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101
Seattle, WA 98101

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Jun 8, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

Columbia Gorge and Beyond Tour

Thu. Jun 8, 2017 7:00pm

Flying Wheels Ride Details

Sat. Jun 10, 2017
6:00am to 5:00pm
Locations: 
King County's Marymoor Park
6046 West Lake Sammamish Pkwy NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Jun 10, 2017 8:30am
Open
Sat. Jun 10, 2017 9:30am
Open
Other
Echo Valley 30/60
1700 Cooper Gulch Road
Manson, WA 98831

Fix-a-Flat

Tue. Jun 13, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Jun 15, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Sat. Jun 17, 2017 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 17, 2017 7:00am
Open
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 12:00pm to Sun. Jun 25, 2017 10:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Jun 22, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

Sisters, Oregon Tour

Thu. Jun 22, 2017 7:30pm

Washington Pass Excursion: Newhalem to Winthrop 2-day- Self Paced (75 mi/day)

Fri. Jun 23, 2017 9:30am to Sat. Jun 24, 2017 3:30pm
Self Paced
146.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alan L Tagstrom
Alexa C Volwiler
Newhalem
WA-20
Marblemount, WA 98267
Sat. Jun 24, 2017 7:00am to Sun. Jun 25, 2017 5:00pm
Open
Sat. Jun 24, 2017 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 24, 2017 9:30am
Open
Sun. Jun 25, 2017 7:00am
Open
Sun. Jun 25, 2017 9:00am
Open

Chains and Derailleurs

Thu. Jun 29, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Jul 1, 2017 12:15am to Mon. Jul 10, 2017 11:45pm
Open
Seattle-Tacoma-Everett Region
909 5th Ave
Seattle, WA 98164
Sat. Jul 1, 2017 8:00am to Mon. Jul 3, 2017 1:15pm
Open
University of Washington
4001 E. Stevens Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105
Sun. Jul 2, 2017
1:00pm to 8:00pm
Open
Seattle
Street Fair in Ballard on NW 49th Street between NW Peaks Brewery & Peddler Brewing
1514 NW Leary Way
Seattle, WA 98107

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Jul 3, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 7, 2017 1:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cycle Tuesdays

Tue. Jul 4, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent E Haag
Russ G Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Jul 6, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

Seattle Night Ride Details

Fri. Jul 7, 2017 9:00pm
Locations: 
Peddler Brewing Company
1514 NW Leary Way
Seattle, WA 98107
Sat. Jul 8, 2017 7:00am
Open

Ship Canal Centennial Boat Parade & Festival

Sun. Jul 9, 2017 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael J Herschensohn
Gas Works Park
1901 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Jul 10, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 14, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cycle Tuesdays

Tue. Jul 11, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent E Haag
Russ G Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Jul 13, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

STP Ride Details

Sat. Jul 15, 2017 4:45am to Sun. Jul 16, 2017 7:00pm
Locations: 
E1 Parking Lot University of Washington
3924 Montlake Blvd NE
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Jul 15, 2017 8:00am
Open

Urban Riders Camp

Mon. Jul 17, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 21, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Cycle Tuesdays

Tue. Jul 18, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent E Haag
Russ G Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Jul 20, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Sun. Jul 23, 2017 6:30am to Sat. Jul 29, 2017 1:00pm
Open
Other

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Jul 24, 2017 10:00am to Fri. Jul 28, 2017 2:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Cycle Tuesdays

Tue. Jul 25, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent E Haag
Russ G Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Thu. Jul 27, 2017 7:00am
Open

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Jul 27, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Sat. Jul 29, 2017 7:00am
Open

RAW Tour Details

Sat. Jul 29, 2017 7:00am to Sat. Aug 5, 2017 5:00pm
Sat. Jul 29, 2017 7:00am
Open
Sun. Jul 30, 2017 7:00am
Open
Sun. Jul 30, 2017 9:00am
Open

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Jul 31, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 4, 2017 3:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Cycle Tuesdays

Tue. Aug 1, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent E Haag
Russ G Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Aug 3, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Sat. Aug 5, 2017 7:00am to Mon. Aug 7, 2017 7:00pm
Open

Pages