Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sun. May 1, 2016 12:00am to Tue. May 31, 2016 12:00am
Open
Other
Tue. May 3, 2016 4:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Agness
Regal Cinema at The Outlet Collection
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001
Sat. May 7, 2016 9:00am
Self Paced
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
South Sammamish Park & Ride
3015 228th Ave SE
Sammamish, WA 98074
Sun. May 22, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Quigley Park
33517 SE Redmond-Fall City Rd
Fall City, WA 98024
Tue. May 31, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
Fall City Community Park
Neal Road Southeast
Fall City, WA 98024
Sun. Jun 5, 2016 8:00am to Sat. Sep 24, 2016 8:15am
Open
Other
7th and Main street Cottage Grove
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Sat. Jun 18, 2016 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
147.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Robert Onishi
Alexa Volwiler
Newhalem Main St
General Store (park in gravel lot across street)
Marblemount, WA 98267
Sat. Jun 25, 2016 7:30am
Self Paced
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Challenger Elementary School
25200 SE Klahanie Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98029
Sat. Jul 9, 2016 7:30am
Self Paced
102.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Challenger Elementary School
25200 SE Klahanie Blvd
Issaquah, WA 98029
Sat. Jul 16, 2016 5:30am
Open
Other
Athletic Club of Bend
61615 Athletic Club Dr
Bend, OR 97702
Sat. Sep 17, 2016 7:30am
Open
Other
Stevens County Fairgrounds
317 E Astor Ave
Colville, WA 99114