Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Tue. Jul 26, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Les Weppler
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Wed. Jul 27, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Bell
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Lower Woodland Park Soccer Fields Lot
N 52nd & Green Lake Way North
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jul 28, 2016 5:35pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
4992-5098 Northeast 93rd Street
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Jul 28, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Jul 29, 2016 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
5100 Northeast 93rd Street
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Jul 30, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Green Lake Community Center
7201 East Green Lake Dr N
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Aug 1, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Aug 2, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Aug 4, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Aug 5, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Aug 9, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Aug 10, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Bell
Lower Woodland Ballfields (near the restrooms)
5201 Green Lake Way North
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Aug 11, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Aug 16, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Aug 18, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Aug 18, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Mon. Aug 22, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Aug 23, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James "Bud" Hunt
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Aug 24, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Aug 25, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Mon. Aug 29, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Aug 31, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Sep 13, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Sep 21, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Sep 22, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Sep 24, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Sep 28, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Oct 3, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Oct 6, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Oct 11, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Oct 19, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Oct 26, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Nov 7, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Nov 15, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Nov 16, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115