Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Mon. Jun 27, 2016 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Richard Wolf
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Mon. Jun 27, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Nelson
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park
6121 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Mon. Jun 27, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 28, 2016 8:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
66.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Powers
Cascade Bicycle Club Headquarters
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 28, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Log Boom Park
6121 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Tue. Jun 28, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jun 29, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
4992-5098 Northeast 93rd Street
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jun 29, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Lower Woodland Park Soccer Fields Lot
5169-5251 Green Lake Way North
Seattle, WA 98103
Wed. Jun 29, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph Roberts
Machiko Threlkeld
Lower Woodland Park Soccer Fields Lot
5214 Green Lake Way North
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jun 30, 2016 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Matthews Beach Park
5100 Northeast 93rd Street
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Jun 30, 2016 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
48.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Log Boom Park
6121 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Jun 30, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Jul 5, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Wed. Jul 6, 2016 9:15am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Log Boom Park
17415 61st Avenue NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Jul 7, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Jul 12, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jul 13, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Jul 14, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188
Tue. Jul 19, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Jul 21, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Jul 21, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Jul 23, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Jul 25, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jul 26, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Les Weppler
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Wed. Jul 27, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Jul 28, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Mon. Aug 1, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Aug 2, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Aug 4, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Aug 9, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Aug 11, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Aug 16, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Aug 18, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Aug 18, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Mon. Aug 22, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Aug 23, 2016 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James "Bud" Hunt
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Aug 24, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Aug 25, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Mon. Aug 29, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Aug 31, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Sep 13, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Sep 21, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Sep 22, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Sep 24, 2016 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Sep 28, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Oct 3, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Oct 6, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Oct 11, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Oct 19, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Oct 26, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Nov 7, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Nov 15, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Nov 16, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115