Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Tue. Jun 28, 2016 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Tue. Jul 5, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Jul 7, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Jul 12, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Jul 14, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188
Sat. Jul 16, 2016 7:30am
Self Paced
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Tue. Jul 19, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Jul 21, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Sun. Jul 24, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Juanita Beach Park
9703 N.E. Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034
Tue. Jul 26, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Jul 28, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Aug 6, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place SE
Bellevue, WA 98006