Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Thu. May 5, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. May 7, 2016 9:00am
Open
Bellevue
Kirkland
Woodinville
Sun. May 8, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Pickering Farm Parking Lot
1730 10th Ave NW
Issaquah, WA 98027
Sun. May 8, 2016 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Pickering Farm Parking Lot
1730 10th Ave NW
Issaquah, WA 98027
Sun. May 8, 2016 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Pickering Farm Parking Lot
1730 10th Ave NW
Issaquah, WA 98027
Tue. May 10, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. May 12, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. May 14, 2016 8:30am
Self Paced
76.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Tue. May 17, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. May 19, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. May 21, 2016 8:30am
Self Paced
77.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Tue. May 24, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. May 26, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. May 31, 2016 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail Lot
15590 N.E. 36th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Jul 16, 2016 7:30am
Self Paced
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006