Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Mon. Jun 6, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 7, 2016 12:00am to 12:00pm
Open
Fri. Jun 10, 2016 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Locations: 
Cambia Grove
1800 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98101
Seattle, WA 98101
Sun. Jun 12, 2016 9:00am to 3:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 14, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jun 15, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Jun 16, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jun 22, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Jun 27, 2016 10:00am to Fri. Jul 1, 2016 2:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Jun 27, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jul 5, 2016 9:00am to Fri. Jul 8, 2016 3:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Jul 11, 2016 9:00am to Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jul 12, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jul 13, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Jul 18, 2016 10:00am to Fri. Jul 22, 2016 2:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Jul 21, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Jul 25, 2016 9:00am to Fri. Jul 29, 2016 4:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jul 27, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Jul 31, 2016 9:00am to 3:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Aug 1, 2016 9:00am to Fri. Aug 5, 2016 4:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Aug 1, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Aug 8, 2016 10:00am to Fri. Aug 12, 2016 2:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Aug 9, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Aug 15, 2016 9:00am to Fri. Aug 19, 2016 3:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Aug 22, 2016 9:00am to Fri. Aug 26, 2016 3:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Aug 24, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Aug 28, 2016 9:00am to 3:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Aug 29, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Aug 31, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Sep 28, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115