Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sat. Aug 27, 2016 9:00am to Sun. Aug 28, 2016 5:15pm
Open
Sun. Aug 28, 2016 7:30am
Open
Seattle
Wed. Aug 31, 2016 12:30pm
Open
Sat. Sep 3, 2016 7:00am
Open
Pierce County
The Spar Tavern
2121 N 30th St
Tacoma, WA 98403
Sun. Sep 4, 2016 7:00am
Open
Sat. Sep 10, 2016 7:00am
Open
Puget Sound Islands
Jensen Point
8900 SW Bayview Dr
Vashon, WA 98070
Sun. Sep 11, 2016 9:00am to 1:00pm
Open
Mon. Sep 12, 2016 8:30am to Sat. Sep 17, 2016 5:00pm
Open
Fri. Sep 16, 2016 8:00am to Sat. Sep 17, 2016 8:00pm
Open
Sat. Sep 17, 2016 7:30am
Open
Other
Stevens County Fairgrounds
317 E Astor Ave
Colville, WA 99114
Sun. Sep 18, 2016 7:00am to 3:00pm
Open
Sun. Sep 25, 2016 11:00am to 4:00pm
Open
West Seattle
Near the Alki Bathhouse
Alki Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116
Sat. Oct 1, 2016 7:30am to 4:00pm
Open
Sat. Oct 1, 2016 8:00am
Open
Sat. Oct 22, 2016 9:00am
Open