Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sat. Jun 25, 2016 11:00am to 2:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Chainline Brewing Company Parking Lot
503 6th Street South
Kirkland, WA 98033
Sun. Jun 26, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Beth Enright
Jim Hunt
East Lake Sammamish Trail
NE 70th Street, behind the Whole Foods parking lot
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Jun 30, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Jul 1, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allyson Welsh
Fall City Community Park
SR 203 & Neal Road
Fall City, WA 98024
Tue. Jul 5, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Jul 7, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Jul 8, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Green Lake, S. W. Corner next to Rest Rooms
5900 West Green Lake Way North
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Jul 14, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Jul 15, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Jul 19, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Jul 21, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sun. Jul 24, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Juanita Beach Park
9703 N.E. Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034
Thu. Jul 28, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Aug 2, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Aug 4, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Aug 11, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Aug 16, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Aug 18, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Aug 20, 2016 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Fauntleroy Ferry Terminal
4829 SW Barton
West Seattle, WA 98136
Thu. Aug 25, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sun. Sep 25, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Olive Quigley Park
33703 Southeast Redmond-Fall City Road
Fall City, WA 98024