Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Wed. Aug 31, 2016 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
11.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Moise
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Sep 2, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Martha Lake Airport Park
200 146th Street Southeast
Lynnwood, WA 98037
Fri. Sep 2, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melvin Roberts
Hogan Park at Russell Rd
24000 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032
Sat. Sep 3, 2016 8:30am to Sun. Sep 4, 2016 2:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Duane Wright
Edmonds Ferry Terminal
113-147 Railroad Avenue Washington 104
Edmonds, WA 98020
Mon. Sep 5, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Quigley Park
33517 Redmond-Fall City Road
Fall City, WA 98024
Tue. Sep 6, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6121 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Thu. Sep 8, 2016 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Velo Bike Shop
2151 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
Fri. Sep 9, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Sep 9, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melvin Roberts
Hogan Park at Russell Rd
24000 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032
Sat. Sep 17, 2016 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Green Lake Park across from Starbucks
7320 Green Lake Trail
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Sep 20, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6121 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Fri. Sep 23, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Snohomish city restrooms
1st Street and Avenue B
Snohomish, WA 98290
Sun. Sep 25, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Olive Quigley Park
33703 Southeast Redmond-Fall City Road
Fall City, WA 98024
Fri. Sep 30, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Herschensohn
William Lemke
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Oct 8, 2016 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103