Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Ride Leader Certification Class

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

TREATS - Lake Wilderness - Green River Gorge

Tue. Apr 23, 2019 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Al Fiedler
Lake Wilderness Lodge
22500 SE 248th St.
Maple Valley, WA 98038

Skagit Tulips Flyby

Wed. Apr 24, 2019 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Schranck
Conway "Red Barn"
20826-20998 Dike Rd
Mt Vernon, WA 98273

Shushuskin Canyon and Riverbottom Loop ~ Ellensburg

Wed. Apr 24, 2019 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kathy Reynolds
Outside of The ReCycle Shop
415 N Main St
Ellensburg, WA 98926

Clip Toe Through The Tulips

Thu. Apr 25, 2019 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Edgewater Park
216 S Ball St
Mt Vernon, WA 98273

Spring Ride from West Seattle to Kent for Lunch

Sat. Apr 27, 2019 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allen R Bentley
Jack Block Park
2130 Harbor Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98126

Fall City-Red Barn Loop

Sun. Apr 28, 2019 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fall City Community Park
4140 Fall City-Carnation Road Southeast
Fall City, WA 98024

Shushuskin Canyon and Riverbottom Loop ~ Ellensburg

Wed. May 1, 2019 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kathy Reynolds
Outside of The ReCycle Shop
415 N Main St
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Sat. May 11, 2019 7:00am
Open
Other
Camp Kiwanis
6007 Columbia Park Trail
Kennewick, WA 99336

Bike to Bliss - Harbor History Museum to University Place

Sun. May 12, 2019 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Harbor History Museum (meet in parking lot in front of building)
4107 Harborview Dr
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Sun. May 19, 2019 9:00am
Open
Tacoma
Seattle
West Seattle
Edmonds
Puget Sound Islands

FRUMPS - Lake Wilderness - Green River Gorge

Fri. May 24, 2019 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Al Fiedler
Lake Wilderness Lodge
22500 SE 248th St.
Maple Valley, WA 98038

FRUMPS: Fall City/Carnation/Red Barn Plus

Fri. May 31, 2019 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
Fall City Community Park
Neal Road Southeast
Fall City, WA 98024
Sat. Jun 15, 2019 6:00am
Open
Other
CHAFE 150
Bridge Street
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Sat. Jun 22, 2019 7:00am to Sun. Jun 23, 2019 5:00pm
Open
Other
Veterans Memorial Museum
100 SW Veterans Way
Chehalis, WA 98532