Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

SLOW Ride to Jack Block Park

Sat. Jul 1, 2017 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 So. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144

TREATS: Spinning to Alki for Lunch

Tue. Jul 11, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marizel S Miller
Renton Community Center
1715 Maple Valley Hwy
Renton, WA 98057

TREATS Seattle Loop with Lunch at Hangar Cafe

Tue. Jul 18, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Reid
Lily Reid
Mt Baker Beach Park
2521 Lake Park Dr S
Seattle, WA 98144

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Jul 24, 2017 10:00am to Fri. Jul 28, 2017 2:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Jul 31, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 4, 2017 3:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Urban Riders Camp

Mon. Aug 7, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 11, 2017 3:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146
Sun. Sep 10, 2017 10:00am
Open
South Seattle