Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Liquid Lunch goes dry, again!

Fri. Mar 31, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert P Onishi
Green River Cyclery
8 S Division St
Auburn, WA 98001

CHEW - South End Ride #12 (Moderate - Vigorous)

Sat. Apr 1, 2017 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Cathy Henley
Tim G Johnson
David Mattson
Wendy Nungesser
Doug R Pfeffer
Elizabeth Sanocki
Thomas A Sumter
Dave Thorbeck
Rick L Wiltfong
Dacca Park
2820 54th Ave E
Fife, WA 98424
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 12:00pm to Sun. Jun 25, 2017 10:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Jul 24, 2017 10:00am to Fri. Jul 28, 2017 2:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Jul 31, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 4, 2017 3:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Urban Riders Camp

Mon. Aug 7, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 11, 2017 3:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146
Sun. Sep 10, 2017 10:00am
Open
South Seattle