Upcoming events

Primary tasks

NOTICE

We are currently experiencing some intermittent outages on this page.  If you visit and the calendar appears empty, please try again in 5 minutes.  Sorry for the inconvenience, and thanks for riding with us!

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

FRUMPS Puyallup from Hogan (Russell Rd.) Park

Fri. May 26, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan G Van Fredenberg
Hogan Park
24400 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032

SLOW Ride: Seven Vistas, Three Hills, No Sweat!

Sat. May 27, 2017 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 South Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144

TREATS: Ride in the Parks

Tue. Jun 6, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael F Moreland
Tukwila Community Center
44th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98168
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 12:00pm to Sun. Jun 25, 2017 10:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Jul 24, 2017 10:00am to Fri. Jul 28, 2017 2:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Jul 31, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 4, 2017 3:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146

Urban Riders Camp

Mon. Aug 7, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 11, 2017 3:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146
Sun. Sep 10, 2017 10:00am
Open
South Seattle