Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Ride Leader Certification Class (Click here to register)

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

She Bikes Chains and Derailleurs

Tue. Oct 1, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Maintenance for Every Rider

Thu. Oct 3, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

FRIDAY RIDERS Two Bridges

Fri. Oct 4, 2019 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John J Davies
Magnuson Park
Sportsfield Dr NE parking lot
Seattle, WA 98115

Gas Works Saturday Bakery Ride

Sat. Oct 5, 2019 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Gas Works Park, east end of the parking lot
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

TREATS - Mercer Island Lid to Issaquah

Tue. Oct 8, 2019 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter J Hallson
W I-90 Lid Park
2223-2279 West Mercer Way
Mercer Island, WA 98040

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Oct 9, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Thu. Oct 10, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Learn to Ride

Fri. Oct 11, 2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Learn to Ride

Sat. Oct 12, 2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Basic Cycling Techniques

Sun. Oct 13, 2019 9:00am to 2:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Ebike Fix-a-Flat

Wed. Oct 16, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Maintenance for Every Rider

Tue. Oct 22, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brake System Maintenance

Wed. Oct 23, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Pre-Halloween Costume Cruise

Sun. Oct 27, 2019 2:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeff Powers
Cascade Bicycle Club - Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115