Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Wed. Jan 18, 2017 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Fri. Jan 20, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dan Garretson
Lower Woodland Park Playfields
5200 Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Jan 21, 2017 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeff S Duchin
Discovery Park - North parking lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle, WA 98199
Sat. Feb 4, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie L Campbell
Joseph Roberts
Brenda Ross
Rob L Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Matthews Beach Park
NE 93rd Street and Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Feb 5, 2017 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Longdon
Sam Smith Park
1400 Martin Luther King Jr Way S
Seattle, WA 98122
Mon. Feb 6, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Feb 7, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Feb 15, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Feb 16, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Feb 18, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie L Campbell
Andy Williams
Gas Works Park
2101 Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Feb 23, 2017 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Leschi Starbucks
121 Lakeside Ave
Seattle, WA 98122
Thu. Feb 23, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Feb 25, 2017 8:00am
Self Paced
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Noel S Howes
Ralph Nussbaum
Magnuson Park
7400 Sandpoint Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Feb 25, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Bell
Jennifer L Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Gas Works Park
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Mar 4, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie L Campbell
Jennifer L Lehman
Rob L Snyder
Andy Williams
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Mar 11, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Bell
Jennifer L Lehman
Andy Williams
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Mar 13, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Mar 15, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Mar 18, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
29.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie L Campbell
David M Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Gas Works Park
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Thu. Mar 23, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 9:30am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Lower Woodland Park Playfields Parking Lot
5100 Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Apr 4, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Apr 10, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Apr 13, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Apr 15, 2017 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Apr 18, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Apr 20, 2017 6:00pm to Sat. Apr 22, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Apr 27, 2017 12:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. May 17, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. May 24, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 13, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 12:00pm to Sun. Jun 25, 2017 10:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Thu. Jun 29, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Jul 3, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 7, 2017 1:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Jul 9, 2017 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael J Herschensohn
Gas Works Park
1901 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Mon. Jul 10, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 14, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Jul 17, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 21, 2017 7:00am
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Aug 12, 2017 7:00am to Sun. Aug 13, 2017 5:00pm
Open
Seattle
Bellevue
Renton
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 8:00am to Sun. Sep 24, 2017 3:00pm
Open
Seattle
Puget Sound Islands
Friday Harbor Bike-n-Brew
PO Box 84
Friday Harbor, WA 98250