Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Apr 27, 2017 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 Northeast 36th Street
Redmond, WA 98052

Evening Commute Seattle to Issaquah

Tue. May 2, 2017 5:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeri Bernstein
King Street and Maynard Ave
505 Maynard Ave S
Seattle, WA 98104

Eastside Tours Evening Ride (Note Summer Location!)

Tue. May 2, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride (Note Summer Location!)

Thu. May 4, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride (Note Summer Location!)

Tue. May 9, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride (Note Summer Location!)

Thu. May 11, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

SHE BIKES - Seattle Cycle Sirens - CycloFemme Lake Sammamish Loop (Steady)

Sun. May 14, 2017 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Windsor S Lewis
Pickering Farm Parking Lot
1730 10th Ave NW
Issaquah, WA 98027

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. May 16, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. May 18, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

S.P.O.K.E.S. What's New 520 in 2017?

Sun. May 21, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle R Burton
Jim Hunt
Juanita Beach Park
9703 N.E. Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. May 23, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. May 25, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. May 30, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Jun 1, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Jun 6, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Jun 8, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Jun 13, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Jun 15, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Jun 20, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 12:00pm to Sun. Jun 25, 2017 10:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Jun 22, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. Jun 27, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. Jun 29, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Aug 12, 2017 7:00am to Sun. Aug 13, 2017 5:00pm
Open
Seattle
Bellevue
Renton
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands