Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Mon. Jan 23, 2017 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig A Mohn
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park, Kenmore
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Tue. Jan 24, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 Northeast 36th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Thu. Jan 26, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 Northeast 36th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Fri. Jan 27, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta A Goetsch
Enatai Beach Park
10811 SE Lake Rd
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tue. Jan 31, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
Overlake Transit Center
15590 Northeast 36th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Feb 4, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Matthew W Wong
QFC parking lot (NE of the Factoria Mall, north of Starbucks)
3720 Factoria Blvd SE C
Bellevue, WA 98006
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor S Lewis
Dawn A McGinty
South Bellevue Park and Ride
2700 Bellevue Way Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98004
Wed. Jun 21, 2017 12:00pm to Sun. Jun 25, 2017 10:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Sat. Aug 12, 2017 7:00am to Sun. Aug 13, 2017 5:00pm
Open
Seattle
Bellevue
Renton
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands