Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact [email protected] if you are looking for future class dates.

Mon. May 28, 2018 6:00am
Open
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville

Chains and Derailleurs

Thu. Jun 7, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Friday Riders - 520, Medina, Carillon (Kirkland).

Fri. Jun 8, 2018 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John J Davies
Magnuson Park
7135 Sportsfield Dr NE
Seattle, WA 98115

A quick spin in Gig Harbor before "From Skiffs to Spirits" waterfront walking tour

Wed. Jun 13, 2018 4:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
12.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Harbor History Museum
4121 Harborview Dr
Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Mt. St. Helens West Side

Sun. Jun 17, 2018 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Likhi Ondov
South County Park
212 Ray Rd
Toledo, WA 98591
Wed. Jun 20, 2018 10:00am
Open
Auburn
Everett
Issaquah
Lynnwood
Pierce County
Sumner
Tacoma
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Sat. Jun 23, 2018 9:00am
Open
Other
Ride the Willapa
Hillburger Road
Chehalis, WA 98532
Sat. Jun 30, 2018 7:00am
Open
Other
Trout Lake School
2310 WA-141, Trout Lake, WA 98650
Trout Lake, WA 98650

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Jul 11, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Jul 21, 2018
9:00am to 1:30pm
Open
Pierce County
Tacoma
Cutters Point Coffee
2700 Bridgeport Way W
University Place, WA 98466
Fri. Aug 24, 2018 5:00pm
Open
Issaquah
Other
Centennial Fields Park
39903 SE Park St
Snoqualmie, WA 98065