Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Aug 14, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 18, 2017 1:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Aug 20, 2017 8:00am
Open
Other

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Aug 21, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 25, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Aug 26, 2017 8:00am
Open
Pierce County
Pack Forest
9010 453rd Street East
Eatonville, WA 98328

Log House to Long House

Sat. Aug 26, 2017 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Brubeck
Monument to Chief Seattle
Alki Trail at 63rd Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116

SLOW Ride: Gardens Galore

Sat. Aug 26, 2017 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Northwest African American Museum by I-90 Trail
2300 So. Massachusetts Street
Seattle, WA 98144

Urban Riders Camp

Mon. Aug 28, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Sep 1, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Sep 9, 2017 7:00am
Open
Sun. Sep 10, 2017
9:00am to 2:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Other

Downtown to Defiance - Bring the Family!

Sun. Sep 10, 2017 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Tacoma Dome Station
424 E. 25th St., Tacoma
Tacoma, WA 98421

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Thu. Sep 14, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Sep 23, 2017 10:00am
Open
Snohomish County
Snohomish Carnegie
105 Cedar Avenue
Snohomish, WA 98290