Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sat. Feb 4, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor S Lewis
Dawn A McGinty
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking Lot
17611 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Feb 4, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Tiffany Chappell Withington
Cenntenial Trail, Pilchuck Trailhead
5801 S. Machias Rd
Snohomish, WA 98290
Mon. Feb 6, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Feb 7, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Feb 11, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor S Lewis
Dawn A McGinty
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking Lot
17611 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Feb 11, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Tiffany Chappell Withington
Cedar Wood Elementary School
3414 168th St SE
Bothell, WA 98012
Wed. Feb 15, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Feb 16, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Feb 18, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Tiffany Chappell Withington
Paine Field Community Park
11928 Beverly Park Rd
Everett, WA 98203
Sat. Feb 18, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor S Lewis
Dawn A McGinty
Woodinville Sportsfield - Wilmot Gateway Park
17130 131st Avenue Northeast
Woodinville, WA 98072
Thu. Feb 23, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Feb 25, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Tiffany Chappell Withington
Tambark Creek Park (35th Ave Parking Lot)
17217 35th Ave SE
Bothell, WA 98012
Sat. Feb 25, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor S Lewis
Dawn A McGinty
Tolt MacDonald Park
31020 Northeast 40th Street
Carnation, WA 98014
Sat. Mar 4, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Tiffany Chappell Withington
Paine Field Community Park
11928 Beverly Park Rd
Everett, WA 98203
Sat. Mar 4, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor S Lewis
Dawn A McGinty
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking Lot
17611 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Mar 11, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Tiffany Chappell Withington
McCollum Park Park & Ride
620 128th St SE, Everett, WA
Everett, WA 98208
Sat. Mar 11, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor S Lewis
Dawn A McGinty
Sixty Acres Park, Near Field 17
15223-15237 Northeast 116th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Mon. Mar 13, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Mar 15, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Mar 18, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Tiffany Chappell Withington
Rotary Park - The Lowell Riverfront Trail
3505 Lowell Snohomish River Road
Everett, WA 98203
Sat. Mar 18, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor S Lewis
Dawn A McGinty
Juanita Beach Park
9703 NE Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034
Thu. Mar 23, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 9:30am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cheryl Funkhouser
Tiffany Chappell Withington
McCollum Park Park & Ride
620 128th St SE
Everett, WA 98208
Sat. Mar 25, 2017 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor S Lewis
Dawn A McGinty
South Bellevue Park and Ride
2700 Bellevue Way Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tue. Apr 4, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Apr 10, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Apr 13, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Apr 15, 2017 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103
Tue. Apr 18, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Apr 20, 2017 6:00pm to Sat. Apr 22, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Apr 27, 2017 12:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. May 17, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. May 24, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Jun 13, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Jun 29, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Jul 3, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 7, 2017 1:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Jul 10, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 14, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Jul 17, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 21, 2017 7:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Jul 24, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Jul 28, 2017 1:00pm
South Seattle
White Center Bike Playground
11050 10th Avenue Southwest
Seattle, WA 98146
Mon. Aug 14, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 18, 2017 1:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115