Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact [email protected] if you are looking for future class dates.

Fix-a-Flat

Thu. May 31, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Thu. Jun 7, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

She Bikes Fix-a-Flat

Tue. Jun 12, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Urban Cycling Techniques

Sun. Jun 17, 2018
9:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Maintenance for Every Rider

Tue. Jun 19, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Tue. Jun 26, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Jun 27, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Jul 11, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Maintenance for Every Rider

Tue. Jul 17, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Back to Basics

Sat. Jul 21, 2018 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Fix-a-Flat

Tue. Jul 24, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

She Bikes Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Thu. Jul 26, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115