Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Wheelie Fun Camp

Mon. Aug 14, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 18, 2017 1:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Urban Cycling Techniques

Thu. Aug 17, 2017 6:00pm to Sat. Aug 19, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Gearheads Camp

Mon. Aug 21, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Aug 25, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Maintenance for Every Rider

Sun. Aug 27, 2017 10:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Urban Riders Camp

Mon. Aug 28, 2017 9:00am to Fri. Sep 1, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Tue. Aug 29, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Thu. Aug 31, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

She Bikes Maintenance for Every Rider

Wed. Sep 6, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Back to Basics

Sat. Sep 9, 2017 9:00am
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Thu. Sep 14, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

She Bikes Urban Cycling Techniques

Thu. Sep 21, 2017 6:00pm to Sat. Sep 23, 2017 3:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Mon. Sep 25, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Wed. Sep 27, 2017 12:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115