Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Ride Leader Certification Class

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

Mon. May 27, 2019 6:00am to 9:00am
Open
Attain Housing 7 Hills of Kirkland
Marina Park, 25 Lakeshore Plaza
Kirkland, WA 98033
Sat. Jun 1, 2019 8:45am to Sun. Jun 2, 2019 3:15pm
Open
Edmonds Center for the Arts
410 4th ave N
Edmonds, WA 98020
Sat. Jun 1, 2019 10:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 8, 2019 9:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 15, 2019 6:00am
Open
Other
CHAFE 150
Bridge Street
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Sat. Jun 15, 2019 9:00am
Open
Wed. Jun 19, 2019 8:00am to Sun. Jun 23, 2019 11:00pm
Open
World Relief Seattle
841 Central Ave N - Ste C106
Kent, WA 98032
Sat. Jun 22, 2019 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 22, 2019 7:00am to Sun. Jun 23, 2019 5:00pm
Open
Other
Veterans Memorial Museum
100 SW Veterans Way
Chehalis, WA 98532
Sat. Jun 22, 2019 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 22, 2019 7:00am to 2:00pm
Open
Burlington County Fairgrounds
1960 Jacksonville Jobstown Road
Columbus, NJ 08022
Sat. Jun 22, 2019 12:00pm
Open
Sun. Jun 23, 2019 7:00am to 6:00pm
Open
Sat. Jun 29, 2019 7:30am
Open
Other
Sat. Jun 29, 2019 9:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 29, 2019 9:00am
Open
Wilsonvillle Memorial Park
8100 SW Wilsonville Rd
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Fri. Jul 19, 2019 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Open
Sat. Jul 20, 2019 6:30am
Open
ML Moore
419 Liberty St
Ashland, OR 97520
Sat. Jul 27, 2019 6:00am
Open
Sat. Aug 17, 2019 6:00am to 8:00pm
Open
Sat. Sep 14, 2019 8:30am to 1:30pm
Open
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Sun. Sep 15, 2019 8:00am
Open