Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact [email protected] if you are looking for future class dates.

Tue. May 1, 2018 6:00pm to Wed. May 23, 2018 9:00pm
Open
Tue. May 22, 2018 5:30pm
Open
Sun. May 27, 2018 10:00am
Open
Mon. May 28, 2018 6:00am
Open
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Sat. Jun 2, 2018 10:00am to Sun. Jun 3, 2018 5:00pm
Open
Sun. Jun 3, 2018 10:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 9, 2018 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 9, 2018 8:30am
Open
Sat. Jun 9, 2018 9:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 16, 2018 6:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 16, 2018 7:00am
Open
Sun. Jun 17, 2018 10:00am
Open
Wed. Jun 20, 2018 10:00am to Sun. Jun 24, 2018 11:00pm
Open
Auburn
Everett
Issaquah
Lynnwood
Pierce County
Sumner
Tacoma
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Thu. Jun 21, 2018 6:00pm
Open
Other
Summer Parkways
1215 W 10th
Spokane, WA 99204
Sat. Jun 23, 2018 7:00am
Open
Other
Toutle High School
5050 Spirit Lake Highway
Toutle, WA 98649
Sat. Jun 23, 2018 9:00am to Sun. Jun 24, 2018 5:00pm
Open
Other
Ride the Willapa
Hillburger Road
Chehalis, WA 98532
Sat. Jun 23, 2018 12:00pm
Open
Mule & Elk Brewing
418 E 1st St
Gas Light Building
Cle Elum, WA 98922
Sun. Jun 24, 2018 10:00am
Open
Fri. Jun 29, 2018 12:30pm to Thu. Jul 5, 2018 11:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 30, 2018 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 30, 2018 7:00am
Open
Other
Trout Lake School
2310 WA-141, Trout Lake, WA 98650
Trout Lake, WA 98650
Sat. Jun 30, 2018 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 30, 2018 7:30am
Open
Sat. Jul 21, 2018 8:30am
Open
Lake Sacajawea
766 15th Ave
Longview, WA 98632
Sat. Jul 21, 2018
9:00am to 1:30pm
Open
Pierce County
Tacoma
Cutters Point Coffee
2700 Bridgeport Way W
University Place, WA 98466
Sat. Jul 28, 2018 8:00am
Open
Seattle
Woodinville
Sat. Aug 4, 2018 6:30am
Open
Sat. Aug 4, 2018 7:30am
Open
Sat. Aug 4, 2018 2:00pm to Sat. Aug 11, 2018 4:00pm
Open
Sat. Aug 18, 2018 6:00am
Open
Sat. Aug 18, 2018 6:00am
Open
Other
REACH Interpretive Center
1943 Columbia Park Trail
Richland, WA 99352
Fri. Aug 24, 2018 5:00pm to Sun. Aug 26, 2018 5:00pm
Open
Issaquah
Other
Centennial Fields Park
39903 SE Park St
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Sun. Aug 26, 2018 10:00am
Open
Sun. Sep 2, 2018 10:00am
Open
Sun. Sep 16, 2018 8:30am
Open
Sat. Sep 22, 2018 12:00am to Sat. Sep 29, 2018 12:00am
Open
Sat. Sep 22, 2018
8:00am to 1:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Sep 22, 2018 10:00am
Open
Big Hurt
Waterfront Park
Port Angeles, WA 98362