Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Attention Riders: In-person Free Group Rides are canceled until further notice. However, virtual Free Group Rides are up and running and we encourage you to explore alternative options that are on the calendar! Click here for PDF icon more info! 

(updated 5/6/20)
Ride Leader Certification Class (Click here to register)

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

Sat. Jun 6, 2020 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 13, 2020 7:00pm
Open
Wed. Jun 17, 2020 8:00am to Sun. Jun 21, 2020 11:00pm
Open
Ellensburg
Seattle
Kent
Other
Sat. Jun 20, 2020 7:00am to Sun. Jun 21, 2020 4:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Jun 27, 2020 7:00am
Open
Other
Dalton Hance
PO Box 9
Trout Lake, WA 98650
United States
Sun. Aug 2, 2020 6:00am
Open
Other
Hilyard Community Center
2580 Hilyard St.
Eugene, OR 97405
United States
Sat. Aug 29, 2020 7:00am to Sun. Aug 30, 2020 3:00pm
Open
Sun. Sep 13, 2020 7:00am
Open
Chair 9 Pizza & Bar
10459 Mt Baker Hwy
Deming, WA 98244
United States