Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sun. Feb 26, 2017
8:00am to 3:00pm
Locations: 
Pyramid Brewing - Seattle Registration
1201 First Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134
B.I. Cycle Shop - Bainbridge Registratration
124 Bjune Dr SE
Winslow, WA 98110
Sat. Apr 29, 2017 9:00am
Locations: 
Dick Thurnau Park
11050 10th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98146
Sun. May 7, 2017 9:00am
Locations: 
Georgetown Brewing Co.
5200 Denver Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98108
Sun. Jun 4, 2017 9:00am
Locations: 
The Woodhouse Wine Estates
15500 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE
Woodinville, WA 98072
Sat. Jun 10, 2017
6:00am to 5:00pm
Locations: 
Marymoor Park
6046 West Lake Sammamish Pkwy NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Fri. Jul 7, 2017 9:00pm
Locations: 
Peddler Brewing Company
1514 NW Leary Way
Seattle, WA 98107
Sat. Jul 15, 2017 4:45am to Sun. Jul 16, 2017 7:00pm
Locations: 
E1 Parking Lot University of Washington
3924 Montlake Blvd NE
Seattle, WA 98103
Fri. Aug 18, 2017 5:00am to Sat. Aug 19, 2017 6:00pm
Locations: 
UW E-18 Parking Lot
4100 Montlake Blvd NE
Seattle, WA 98105
Mon. Aug 28, 2017 7:00am
Locations: 
1896 Homestread
111 Huntington Rd
Packwood, WA 98361
Sun. Sep 24, 2017
9:00am to 3:00pm
Locations: 
Masonic Lodge - Edmonds Registration
515 Dayton St
Edmonds, WA 98020
Kitsap Bank - Kingston Registration
8190 NE State Hwy 104
Kingston, WA 98346