Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

Sun. Jun 24, 2018
7:00am to 2:30pm
Open
Pierce County
Sun. Jun 24, 2018 10:00am
Open
Fri. Jun 29, 2018 12:30pm
Open
Sat. Jun 30, 2018 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 30, 2018 7:00am
Open
Other
Trout Lake School
2310 WA-141, Trout Lake, WA 98650
Trout Lake, WA 98650
Sat. Jun 30, 2018 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 30, 2018 7:30am
Open
Sat. Jul 7, 2018 7:30am
Open
Sat. Jul 14, 2018 2:00pm
Open
Sat. Jul 21, 2018
7:30am to 5:00pm
Open
Tour de Whatcom / Boundary Bay Brewery Start Line/Fine Line
1107 Railroad Ave
Bellingham, WA 98225
Sat. Jul 21, 2018 8:30am
Open
Lake Sacajawea
766 15th Ave
Longview, WA 98632
Sat. Jul 21, 2018
9:00am to 1:30pm
Open
Pierce County
Tacoma
Cutters Point Coffee
2700 Bridgeport Way W
University Place, WA 98466
Sat. Jul 21, 2018 9:00am
Open
Other
Steven Van Wechel
P.O. Box 652
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Sun. Jul 22, 2018 9:30am
Open
Everett
Sat. Jul 28, 2018
6:30am to 5:00pm
Open
Sat. Jul 28, 2018 8:00am
Open
Seattle
Woodinville
Sun. Jul 29, 2018 8:00am
Open
Other
Mirabeau Point Park
13500 E. Mirabeau Parkway
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Thu. Aug 2, 2018 6:00am to Tue. Aug 7, 2018 5:00pm
Open
Sat. Aug 4, 2018 6:30am
Open
Sat. Aug 4, 2018 7:30am
Open
Sat. Aug 4, 2018 2:00pm
Open
Sat. Aug 18, 2018 6:00am
Open
Sat. Aug 18, 2018 6:00am
Open
Other
REACH Interpretive Center
1943 Columbia Park Trail
Richland, WA 99352
Sat. Aug 18, 2018 6:30am
Open
Sat. Aug 18, 2018 6:30pm
Open
Kaiser Permanente
5615 W Sunset Hwy
Spokane, WA 99224
Fri. Aug 24, 2018 5:00pm
Open
Issaquah
Other
Centennial Fields Park
39903 SE Park St
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Sat. Aug 25, 2018
9:00am to 2:30pm
Open
Pierce County
Tacoma
Point Defiance Ferry Terminal
5810 North Pearl St
Tacoma, WA 98405
Sun. Aug 26, 2018 10:00am
Open
Sun. Sep 2, 2018 10:00am
Open
Fri. Sep 14, 2018 5:00pm to Sat. Sep 15, 2018 8:00pm
Open
Sun. Sep 16, 2018 8:30am
Open
Sat. Sep 22, 2018
8:00am to 1:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Sep 22, 2018 10:00am
Open
Big Hurt
Waterfront Park
Port Angeles, WA 98362