Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Ride Leader Certification Class

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

Volunteer at Ride for Major Taylor

Sat. Apr 20, 2019 6:15am
Seattle

Emerald City Ride Packet Stuffing Party #1

Tue. Apr 30, 2019 4:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle

Volunteer at Bike-n-Brews

Sun. May 5, 2019 6:15am
Seattle

Kaiser Permanente Bike Everywhere Breakfast

Tue. May 7, 2019 7:00am
Open
Locations: 
Bell Harbor International Conference Center
2211 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98121

Emerald City Ride Packet Stuffing Party #2

Thu. May 9, 2019 9:00am to 1:00pm
Seattle

Volunteer at Emerald City Ride

Thu. May 16, 2019 6:00am
Seattle

Emerald City Ride Packet Stuffing Party #3

Thu. May 16, 2019 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle

Emerald City Ride Packet Pick Up Party

Thu. May 23, 2019 5:00pm to Fri. May 24, 2019 9:00pm
Seattle

Flying Wheels Packet Pick Up Party

Wed. May 29, 2019 5:00pm to Thu. May 30, 2019 9:00pm
Seattle

Volunteer at Flying Wheels

Sat. Jun 1, 2019 6:00am
Seattle

Seattle to Portland Ride Packet Stuffing Party #1

Thu. Jun 6, 2019 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle

Volunteer at the Woodinville Wine Ride

Sun. Jun 9, 2019 6:00am
Seattle

Seattle to Portland Ride Packet Stuffing Party #2

Tue. Jun 11, 2019 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle

Seattle to Portland Ride Packet Stuffing Party #3

Thu. Jun 13, 2019 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle

Seattle to Portland Packet Pick Up Party

Thu. Jul 11, 2019 12:00am to Fri. Jul 12, 2019 12:00am
Seattle

Volunteer at the Seattle to Portland Ride

Sat. Jul 13, 2019 5:00am to Sun. Jul 14, 2019 8:30pm
Seattle

RSVP Packet Stuffing Party #1

Thu. Jul 25, 2019 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle

Volunteer at the Seattle Night Ride

Fri. Jul 26, 2019 9:00pm
Seattle

RSVP Packet Stuffing Party #2

Thu. Aug 1, 2019 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle

Volunteer at Ride Around Washington

Sat. Aug 3, 2019 7:00am
Seattle

RSVP Packet Pick Up Party

Wed. Aug 21, 2019 12:00am to Thu. Aug 22, 2019 12:00am
Seattle

Volunteer at RSVP

Fri. Aug 23, 2019 5:00am to Sat. Aug 24, 2019 6:00pm
Seattle