Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Apr 18, 2019 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

THursday Unemployed Merry PedalerS (THUMPS): Home for Lunch

Thu. Apr 25, 2019 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Leschi Starbucks
120 Lakeside Avenue
Seattle, WA 98122
Sat. Apr 27, 2019 9:00am to 1:30pm
Open
Anthem Coffee Company
3609 Market Pl W #101
University Place, WA 98466
Sun. Apr 28, 2019 6:30am
Open
Sun. Apr 28, 2019 7:00am
Open
Sat. May 4, 2019 9:00am to 1:30pm
Open
Pierce County
Chambers Lake Trailhead
Chambers Lake Trailhead Park, 3725 14th Ave SE
Olympia, WA 98501

Seattle Bike-n-Brews Ride Details

Sun. May 5, 2019 9:00am
Day-of-Registration Only
Locations: 
Georgetown Brewing Co.
5200 Denver Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98108

Kaiser Permanente Bike Everywhere Breakfast

Tue. May 7, 2019 7:00am
Open
Locations: 
Bell Harbor International Conference Center
2211 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98121

Lake Chelan 3 Day Weekend - Tour Lite

Fri. May 10, 2019 9:00am
Sat. May 11, 2019 7:00am
Open
Other
Camp Kiwanis
6007 Columbia Park Trail
Kennewick, WA 99336
Sat. May 11, 2019 7:00am to 4:00pm
Open
Sun. May 19, 2019 9:00am
Open
Tacoma
Seattle
West Seattle
Edmonds
Puget Sound Islands
Sun. May 19, 2019 10:00am
Open

TREATS/ 60 acres Redmond Ridge

Tue. May 21, 2019 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
41.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
60 Acres Park East Lot
15223-15237 NE 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Emerald City Ride Details

Sun. May 26, 2019 7:00am
Locations: 
Pyramid Alehouse
1201 1st Ave S.
Seattle, WA 98134
Mon. May 27, 2019 6:00am to 9:00am
Open
Attain Housing 7 Hills of Kirkland
Marina Park, 25 Lakeshore Plaza
Kirkland, WA 98033

Eastern Washington Tour

Thu. May 30, 2019 7:30pm

Flying Wheels Ride Details

Sat. Jun 1, 2019 6:00am
Locations: 
King County's Marymoor Park
6046 West Lake Sammamish Pkwy NE
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Jun 1, 2019 10:00am
Open

Woodinville Wine Ride Details

Sun. Jun 9, 2019 9:00am
Locations: 
The Woodhouse Wine Estates
15500 Woodinville Redmond Rd NE
Woodinville, WA 98072
Sat. Jun 15, 2019 6:00am
Open
Other
CHAFE 150
Bridge Street
Sandpoint, ID 83864
Wed. Jun 19, 2019 8:00am to Sun. Jun 23, 2019 11:00pm
Open
World Relief Seattle
841 Central Ave N - Ste C106
Kent, WA 98032
Sat. Jun 22, 2019 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 22, 2019 7:00am to Sun. Jun 23, 2019 5:00pm
Open
Other
Veterans Memorial Museum
100 SW Veterans Way
Chehalis, WA 98532
Sat. Jun 29, 2019 9:00am
Open

STP Ride Details

Sat. Jul 13, 2019 5:30am to Sun. Jul 14, 2019 8:30pm
Locations: 
E1 Parking Lot University of Washington
3924 Montlake Blvd NE
Seattle, WA 98103

Seattle Night Ride Details

Fri. Jul 26, 2019 9:00pm
Locations: 
Peddler Brewing Company
1514 NW Leary Way
Seattle, WA 98107
Sat. Jul 27, 2019 6:00am
Open

RAW Tour Details

Sat. Aug 3, 2019 7:00am
Sat. Aug 17, 2019 6:00am to 8:00pm
Open

RSVP Ride Details

Fri. Aug 23, 2019 5:00am to Sat. Aug 24, 2019 6:00pm
Locations: 
UW E-18 Parking Lot
4100 Montlake Blvd NE
Seattle, WA 98105

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Sep 12, 2019 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Sun. Sep 15, 2019 8:00am
Open

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Sep 19, 2019 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

Kitsap Color Classic Ride Details

Sun. Sep 22, 2019 7:30am
Closed
Locations: 
Bank of America-Edmonds
306 Main Street
Edmonds, WA 98020
Kitsap Bank - Kingston Registration
8190 NE State Hwy 104
Kingston, WA 98346

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Sep 26, 2019 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Oct 3, 2019 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Pete Grey
1202 N 35th St
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Oct 3, 2019 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
1202 N 35th St
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Oct 10, 2019 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

More Cycle Tuesdays

Thu. Oct 17, 2019 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

More Cycle Tuesday

Thu. Oct 24, 2019 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

More Cycle Tuesday

Thu. Oct 31, 2019 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

Veterans Day Velo #5

Mon. Nov 11, 2019 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeff Powers
Woodland Park lower parking lot
5201 Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98103

Pages