Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Ride Leader Certification Class (Click here to register)

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

Magnuson Park-520-Medina

Fri. Jan 17, 2020 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Cascade Bicycle Club
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Redmond and Woodinville Bike Trails

Sat. Jan 18, 2020 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shaun Ivory
Sammamish River Trail Parking
15200 NE 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Fall City-Red Barn Loop

Sun. Jan 19, 2020 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fall City Community Park
4140 Fall City-Carnation Road Southeast
Fall City, WA 98024

TREATS: Eastside Winter Ride - Late Start

Tue. Jan 21, 2020 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Juanita Beach Park
9703 NE Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98033

Kirkland Social - Bellevue Loop

Thu. Jan 23, 2020 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Heritage Park Parking Lot
146 Waverly Way
Kirkland, WA 98033

Redmond and Woodinville Bike Trails

Sat. Jan 25, 2020 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shaun Ivory
Sammamish River Trail Parking
15200 NE 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Redmond and Woodinville Bike Trails

Sat. Feb 1, 2020 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shaun Ivory
Sammamish River Trail Parking
15200 NE 116th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Scott's Fall City-Blue Barn Loop

Sun. Feb 2, 2020 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Fall City Community Park
4140 Fall City-Carnation Road Southeast
Fall City, WA 98024
Sat. Jun 20, 2020 7:00am to Sun. Jun 21, 2020 4:00pm
Open
Other
Sun. Sep 13, 2020 7:00am
Open
Chair 9 Pizza & Bar
10459 Mt Baker Hwy
Deming, WA 98244