Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Ride Leader Certification Class

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

STP: 40th Anniversary Party

Tue. Apr 23, 2019 4:00pm to Sat. Apr 27, 2019 7:15pm
Open
North Seattle
Locations: 
Alex Como
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

LESS Hills in North Seattle (Steady)

Thu. Apr 25, 2019 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Lower Woodland Park (by bathroom & picnic table)
5117-5167 Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. Apr 27, 2019 9:00am to 1:30pm
Open
Anthem Coffee Company
3609 Market Pl W #101
University Place, WA 98466

Sunday Ride to Lake Forest Park

Sun. Apr 28, 2019 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Constantine
Marki Schillinger
Lower Woodland Park (by bathroom & picnic table)
5117-5167 Green Lake Way N
Seattle, WA 98115

Jessica & Jackie's Tuesday Morning Breakfast Ride

Tue. Apr 30, 2019 8:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jessica Evotia Hall
Jackie Klakken
Old Renton City Hall
200 Mill Avenue South
Renton, WA 98057

FRIDAY RIDERS: Coffee Ride to Redmond

Fri. May 3, 2019 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
19.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Gail L Wentworth
Red Brick Road Park
96th Ave NE and SR 522
Bothell, WA 98011
Sat. May 4, 2019 9:00am to 1:30pm
Open
Pierce County
Chambers Lake Trailhead
Chambers Lake Trailhead Park, 3725 14th Ave SE
Olympia, WA 98501
Sat. May 11, 2019 7:00am
Open
Other
Camp Kiwanis
6007 Columbia Park Trail
Kennewick, WA 99336

Bike to Bliss - Harbor History Museum to University Place

Sun. May 12, 2019 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Harbor History Museum (meet in parking lot in front of building)
4107 Harborview Dr
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Sun. May 19, 2019 9:00am
Open
Tacoma
Seattle
West Seattle
Edmonds
Puget Sound Islands
Sat. Jun 15, 2019 6:00am
Open
Other
CHAFE 150
Bridge Street
Sandpoint, ID 83864