Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Ride Leader Certification Class

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

Kaiser Permanente Bike Everywhere Breakfast

Tue. May 7, 2019 7:00am
Open
Locations: 
Bell Harbor International Conference Center
2211 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98121

Rim Brake System Maintenance

Wed. May 8, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Sat. May 11, 2019 7:00am
Open
Other
Camp Kiwanis
6007 Columbia Park Trail
Kennewick, WA 99336
Sat. Jun 8, 2019 9:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 22, 2019 7:00am to Sun. Jun 23, 2019 5:00pm
Open
Other
Veterans Memorial Museum
100 SW Veterans Way
Chehalis, WA 98532

Disc Brake System Maintenance

Wed. Jul 17, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Rim Brake System Maintenance

Wed. Aug 14, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brake System Maintenance

Wed. Sep 25, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brake System Maintenance

Wed. Oct 23, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115