Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Classes are offered throughout the year. Contact rlcert@cascadebicycleclub.org if you are looking for future class dates.

Sat. Jun 23, 2018 7:00am
Open
Other
Toutle High School
5050 Spirit Lake Highway
Toutle, WA 98649
Sat. Jun 23, 2018 9:00am
Open
Other
Ride the Willapa
Hillburger Road
Chehalis, WA 98532

Fall City-Red Barn Loop

Sun. Jun 24, 2018 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fall City Community Park
4140 Fall City-Carnation Road Southeast
Fall City, WA 98024

Lake Wilderness 8 loop - Green River Gorge

Mon. Jun 25, 2018 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Al Fiedler
Lake Wilderness Lodge
Gaffney Rd
Maple Valley, WA 98038

TREATS: 3 lakes and some hills in East King County

Tue. Jun 26, 2018 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clarice E Sackett
Depot & McCormick Parks
26200 NE Stephens St
Duvall, WA 98019
Sat. Jun 30, 2018 7:00am
Open
Other
Trout Lake School
2310 WA-141, Trout Lake, WA 98650
Trout Lake, WA 98650

TREATS: Dead End Ride

Tue. Jul 3, 2018 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce E Zunser
Fall City Community Park
SR 203 & Neal Rd
Fall City, WA 98024

Ocean Shores -Ocean City

Wed. Jul 4, 2018 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne C Agness
Elk Head Tap Room
765-767 Minard Ave NW
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Sat. Jul 21, 2018 9:00am
Open
Other
Steven Van Wechel
P.O. Box 652
Wilsonville, OR 97070
Sun. Jul 29, 2018 8:00am
Open
Other
Mirabeau Point Park
13500 E. Mirabeau Parkway
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Sat. Aug 18, 2018 6:00am
Open
Other
REACH Interpretive Center
1943 Columbia Park Trail
Richland, WA 99352
Fri. Aug 24, 2018 5:00pm
Open
Issaquah
Other
Centennial Fields Park
39903 SE Park St
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
Sat. Sep 22, 2018
8:00am to 1:00pm
Open
Other