Past events

Primary tasks

Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188
Sat. Jul 2, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barbara Van Droof
Bill Van Horn
Parking Lot between Regal Cinema and Walmart
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001
Fri. Jul 1, 2016 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Geoffrey Jackson
Hogan Park - (formerly Russell Rd) parking lot
24484-24496 Russell Road
Kent, WA 98032
Wed. Jun 29, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Hogan Park parking lot
24400 Russell Road
Kent, WA 98032
Wed. Jun 29, 2016 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Hanna
Marizel Miller
Hogan Park Parking Lot
24400 Russell Road
Kent, WA 98032
Sun. Jun 26, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
44.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Ochsenreiter
Jake Wright
Renton Old City Hall
200 Mill Ave S
Renton, WA 98055
Tue. Jun 21, 2016 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barbara Van Droof
Bill Van Horn
Auburn-Black Diamond park & ride
11903 Southeast Auburn-Black Diamond Road
Auburn, WA 98092
Tue. Jun 7, 2016 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Hogan Park - (formerly Russell Rd) parking lot
24498-24584 Russell Road
Kent, WA 98032
Sat. May 28, 2016 10:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Douglas Miller
Hogan Park - (formerly Russell Rd) parking lot
24498-24584 Russell Road
Kent, WA 98032
Sat. May 21, 2016 10:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Douglas Miller
Hogan Park
5821 South 240th Street
Kent, WA 98032

Pages