Past events

Primary tasks

Tue. Aug 23, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shaun Ivory
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Aug 16, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shaun Ivory
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Aug 16, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Billman
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Aug 9, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Alfred Hellstern
Shaun Ivory
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Aug 2, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dawn McGinty
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Jul 26, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Shaun Ivory
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Fri. Jul 22, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Marymoor East (free) Parking
NE Marymoor Way & NE 65th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Jul 19, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shaun Ivory
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Jul 16, 2016 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Txomin Barturen
Alan Lawrence
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking Lot
17611 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188

Pages