Past events

Primary tasks

Fri. Jul 22, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Marymoor East (free) Parking
NE Marymoor Way & NE 65th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Jul 19, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shaun Ivory
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Sat. Jul 16, 2016 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Txomin Barturen
Alan Lawrence
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking Lot
17611 NE 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188
Tue. Jul 12, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shaun Ivory
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Jul 5, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Shaun Ivory
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Wed. Jun 29, 2016 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Marymoor East (free) Parking
NE Marymoor Way & NE 65th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Jun 28, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Shaun Ivory
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052
Sun. Jun 26, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Beth Enright
Jim Hunt
East Lake Sammamish Trail
NE 70th Street, behind the Whole Foods parking lot
Redmond, WA 98052
Tue. Jun 21, 2016 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shaun Ivory
East Lake Sammamish Trail Parking
17609 Northeast 70th Street
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages