Past events

Primary tasks

Wed. Aug 24, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Juanita Beach Park
9703 NE Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034
Wed. Aug 17, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Juanita Beach Park
9703 NE Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034
Sat. Aug 6, 2016 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
41.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Skurnik
Kingsgate Park and Ride
13001 116th Way NE
Kirkland, WA 98034
Wed. Aug 3, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Juanita Beach Park
9703 NE Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034
Sun. Jul 24, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Juanita Beach Park
9703 N.E. Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034
Wed. Jul 20, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Juanita Beach Park
9703 NE Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034
Sat. Jul 16, 2016 8:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
120.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
South Kirkland Park & Ride
10610 Northeast 38th Place
Kirkland, WA 98033
Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188
Thu. Jul 14, 2016 10:00am to 2:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Crestwoods Park
1818 6th Street
Kirkland, WA 98033
Wed. Jul 13, 2016 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Juanita Beach Park
9703 NE Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034

Pages