Past events

Primary tasks

Sun. Jul 24, 2016 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Morgan Michel
The Seattle Asian Art Museum
1400 East Prospect St
Seattle, WA 98112
Sun. Jul 17, 2016 3:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Morgan Michel
The Seattle Asian Art Museum
1400 East Prospect St
Seattle, WA 98112
Wed. May 18, 2016 7:30pm
Open
Seattle
North Seattle
Therapeutic Associates North Lake Physical Therapy
2611 NE 125th St., Suite 140
Seattle, WA 98125
Sat. May 7, 2016 9:00am
Open
Bellevue
Kirkland
Woodinville
Sun. May 1, 2016 12:00am to Tue. May 31, 2016 12:00am
Open
Other
Sun. Apr 24, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
17.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Melinda Cumming
Jim Hunt
Gas Works Park
1901 N. Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Sat. Jan 23, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
17.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Melinda Cumming
Gas Works Park
1901 N. Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
Wed. Sep 23, 2015 4:30pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeff Duchin
DIscovery Park NORTH Parking Lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle, WA 98199
Thu. Sep 17, 2015 4:30pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeff Duchin
DIscovery Park NORTH Parking Lot
3801 Discovery Park Blvd
Seattle, WA 98199
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 5:00pm to Sun. Aug 30, 2015 3:00pm
Open
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62ND AVE NE
7400 sand point way ne
seattle, WA 98115

Pages