Past events

Primary tasks

Tue. Jul 19, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sat. Jul 16, 2016 7:30am
Self Paced
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006
Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188
Tue. Jul 5, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028
Fri. Jul 1, 2016 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Geoffrey Jackson
Hogan Park - (formerly Russell Rd) parking lot
24484-24496 Russell Road
Kent, WA 98032
Wed. Jun 15, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Holzboog
Bernice Tannenbaum
South Bellevue Park and Ride
2700 Bellevue Way SE
Seattle, WA 98164
Wed. May 18, 2016 7:30pm
Open
Seattle
North Seattle
Therapeutic Associates North Lake Physical Therapy
2611 NE 125th St., Suite 140
Seattle, WA 98125
Sun. May 1, 2016 12:00am to Tue. May 31, 2016 12:00am
Open
Other
Wed. Mar 9, 2016 5:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Lee
Aimee Mamich
South Bellevue Park and Ride
2700 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Fri. Feb 26, 2016 5:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Lee
Aimee Mamich
Luther Burbank Park - South Lot
2532-2798 84th Avenue Southeast
Mercer Island, WA 98040

Pages