Past events

Primary tasks

Sat. Aug 27, 2016 9:00am
Self Paced
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marizel Miller
Iron Horse State Park (Parking Lot)
150 Lake Eastern State Park Road
North Bend, WA 98045
Sat. Aug 20, 2016 9:30am
Self Paced
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Rattlesnake Lake State Park parking lot
17905 Cedar Falls Road Southeast
North Bend, WA 98045
Wed. Aug 17, 2016 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Duvall Municipal Parking Lot
15876-15898 Snoqualmie Valley Trail
Duvall, WA 98019
Sat. Aug 13, 2016 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
37.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Lindseth
Duvall Municipal Parking Lot
15876-15898 Snoqualmie Valley Trail
Duvall, WA 98019
Sat. Aug 6, 2016 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Thomas Sumter
Longhouse Market & Deli
43 Silva Road
Sequim, WA 98382
Sat. Jul 23, 2016 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
Marizel Miller
Nick Loutsis Park
4503 Milwaukee Ave
Carnation, WA 98014
Sat. Jul 16, 2016 5:30am
Open
Other
Athletic Club of Bend
61615 Athletic Club Dr
Bend, OR 97702
Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188
Sun. Jun 26, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
7.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Henry's Ridge Open Area - Boulders
253rd PI Southeast
Maple Valley, WA 98038
Sat. Jun 18, 2016 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
Marizel Miller
Nick Loutsis Park
4503 Milwaukee Ave
Carnation, WA 98014

Pages