Past events

Primary tasks

Chains and Derailleurs

Thu. Feb 16, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Brakes, Wheels, and Tires

Wed. Feb 15, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Maintenance for Every Rider

Mon. Feb 6, 2017 6:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

2016 Seattle Disaster Relief Trials

Sun. Sep 25, 2016
11:00am to 4:00pm
Open
West Seattle
Near the Alki Bathhouse
Alki Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116

Tour de Lentil

Sat. Aug 20, 2016 6:30am
Open
Other
Lighty Horticulture Gardens
Grimes Way
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164

North Seattle Group Rides

Wed. Aug 3, 2016 6:30pm
Open
North Seattle
Therapeutic Associates North Lake Physical Therapy
2611 NE 125th St., Suite 140
Seattle, WA 98125

Electric Bike Expo July 15-17 at Southcenter Mall

Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188

SCRAM - Strong Cyclists Ride And Meetup

Wed. Jul 6, 2016 5:30pm
Open
Other
The Strong Center
2256 Mottman Road SW
Tumwater, WA 98512

Therapeutic Associates North Lake Physical Therapy Group Rides

Wed. Jun 8, 2016 6:30pm
Open
North Seattle
Therapeutic Associates North Lake Physical Therapy
2611 NE 125th St, Ste 140 Seattle, WA 98125
SEATTLE, WA 98125

Oregon Triple Crown

Sun. Jun 5, 2016 8:00am
Open
Other
7th and Main street Cottage Grove
Cottage Grove, OR 97424

Pages