Past events

Primary tasks

Ebike Fix-a-Flat

Wed. Oct 16, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Thu. Oct 10, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Oct 9, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Maintenance for Every Rider

Thu. Oct 3, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

She Bikes Chains and Derailleurs

Tue. Oct 1, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Urban Cycling Techniques

Sat. Sep 28, 2019 9:00am to 5:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Disc Brake System Maintenance

Wed. Sep 25, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Fix-a-Flat

Tue. Sep 24, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Maintenance for Every Rider

Thu. Sep 19, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Ebike Brake System Maintenance

Wed. Sep 18, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
Cascade Bicycling Center
7787 62nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Pages