Past events

Primary tasks

Sun. Sep 25, 2016
11:00am to 4:00pm
Open
West Seattle
Near the Alki Bathhouse
Alki Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116
Sat. Sep 17, 2016 7:30am
Open
Other
Stevens County Fairgrounds
317 E Astor Ave
Colville, WA 99114
Sat. Sep 10, 2016 7:00am
Open
Puget Sound Islands
Jensen Point
8900 SW Bayview Dr
Vashon, WA 98070
Sat. Sep 3, 2016 7:00am
Open
Pierce County
The Spar Tavern
2121 N 30th St
Tacoma, WA 98403
Sun. Aug 28, 2016 7:30am
Open
Seattle
Sat. Aug 20, 2016 6:30am
Open
Other
Lighty Horticulture Gardens
Grimes Way
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164
Wed. Aug 3, 2016 6:30pm
Open
North Seattle
Therapeutic Associates North Lake Physical Therapy
2611 NE 125th St., Suite 140
Seattle, WA 98125
Sat. Jul 16, 2016 5:30am
Open
Other
Athletic Club of Bend
61615 Athletic Club Dr
Bend, OR 97702
Fri. Jul 15, 2016 3:00pm to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Puget Sound Islands
Other
Southcenter Mall
191 Southcenter Mall
Tukwila, WA 98188
Wed. Jul 6, 2016 5:30pm
Open
Other
The Strong Center
2256 Mottman Road SW
Tumwater, WA 98512

Pages