Past events

Primary tasks

Thu. Jan 19, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Lola I Jacobsen
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Jan 17, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent E Haag
Russ G Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Mon. Jan 16, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim E Nelson
Tracy Owen Station/Log Boom Park, Kenmore
17415 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028
Sat. Jan 14, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Ron Regis Park
Cedar River Trail
Renton, WA 98058
Thu. Jan 12, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Russ G Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Jan 10, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent E Haag
Russ G Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Thu. Jan 5, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent E Haag
Russ G Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Tue. Jan 3, 2017 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent E Haag
Russ G Moul
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056
Sun. Jan 1, 2017 8:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
77.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Thomas A Sumter
Longfellow Creek Legacy Trail
9200 block of 29th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98126
Thu. Dec 29, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom M Baker
Peter Grey
Gene Coulon Park, next to Kidd Valley Restaurant
1201 Lake Washington Boulevard North
Renton, WA 98056

Pages