Past events

Primary tasks

Winter Training Series (WTS) 4: Camano Island Loop

Sat. Jan 27, 2018 9:00am
Self Paced
51.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Noel S Howes
Ralph Nussbaum
Stanwood Starbucks
27008 92nd Ave NW
Stanwood, WA 98292

Samish Island

Sat. Dec 16, 2017 12:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Bayview State Park
10901 Bayview Edison Rd
Mt Vernon, WA 98273

Anacortes and TTTrail

Tue. Dec 5, 2017 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Trish Bratten
Guemes Ferry Parking Lot
1500-1598 6th St
Anacortes, WA 98221

Anacortes to Marchs Point Road

Sat. Oct 28, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
11.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Trish Bratten
Roadside Park at Oakes & Kansas Ave
3550-3586 WA-20 Spur
Anacortes, WA 98221

Anacortes and Around Guemes Island

Sun. Aug 20, 2017 9:45am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Trish Bratten
Roadside Park
3651 WA-20 Spur
Anacortes, WA 98221

Whidbey Island Up and Back

Sat. Aug 19, 2017 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
109.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe L Sullivan
Mukilteo Ferry Terminal
614 Front St
Mukilteo, WA 98275

Hood Canal Loop

Sat. Jul 15, 2017 6:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
129.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Thomas A Sumter
Seattle Ferry Terminal
801 Alaskan Way
Seattle, WA 98104

South Whidbey Island Loop by Tandem

Fri. Jul 14, 2017 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
52.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Means
Pamela Means
Mukilteo Terminal
614 Front St
Mukilteo, WA 98204

Around Anacortes - note lower mileage

Thu. Jun 22, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
11.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Trish Bratten
Volunteer Park Baseball Fields Lot at 13th St and G Ave
1906 13th St
Anacortes, WA 98221

TREATS: Va Va Va ... Vashon!

Tue. Jun 20, 2017 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
29.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Allen R Bentley
Peter J Hallson
Fauntleroy Ferry Terminal
4829 SW Barton St
Seattle, WA 98136

Pages