Past events

Primary tasks

WRUMPS: Woodinville to Edmonds

Wed. Jan 24, 2018 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Means
Woodinville Sports Fields Parking
17120 131st Ave NE
Woodinville, WA 98072

Kitsap Color Classic Hansville Revisited

Sun. Oct 22, 2017 9:45am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Kingston Ferry Terminal
Edmonds-Kingston Ferry Terminal Path
Kingston, WA 98346

Log Boom and UP to Edmonds, then return

Sun. Sep 10, 2017 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paula Froke
Timothy McCarthy
Log Boom Park
Burke-Gilman Trail
Kenmore, WA 98028

North Kitsap Loop plus Chief Seattle's Grave

Sat. Aug 5, 2017 7:15am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
59.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi L Navarro
John Weller
Edmonds Ferry Terminal Passenger Entrance
100 Railroad Ave
Edmonds, WA 98020

Edmonds Gelato Ride

Mon. Jul 10, 2017 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David M Chatham
Bob G Dinehart
Gas Works Park
2101 North Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

Salty Sunday Century

Sun. Jun 25, 2017 6:50am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
110.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John M Hubble
Edmonds Marine Walkway
470 Admiral Way
Edmonds, WA 98020

WRUMPS--North Kitsap Loop plus Chief Seattle's Grave

Wed. May 31, 2017 7:15am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
59.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Edmonds Ferry Terminal Passenger Entrance
Edmonds Marine Walkway
Edmonds, WA 98020

FRUMPS: Gas Works Park to Edmonds - Not TOO Much Elevation Gain

Fri. Dec 30, 2016 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Billman
Peter J Hallson
Gas Works Park
2101 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103

North Kitsap Loop plus Chief Seattle's Grave

Fri. Oct 21, 2016 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Edmonds Ferry Terminal
Main Street & Railroad Avenue
Edmonds, WA 98020

Olympic Music Festival

Sat. Sep 3, 2016 8:30am to Sun. Sep 4, 2016 2:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Duane R Wright
Edmonds Ferry Terminal
113-147 Railroad Avenue Washington 104
Edmonds, WA 98020

Pages