Past events

Primary tasks

Juanita Beach Mercer Island Loop

Sat. May 27, 2017 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Skurnik
Juanita Beach Park
9703 NE Juanita Dr
Kirkland, WA 98034

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. May 25, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. May 23, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

S.P.O.K.E.S. What's New 520 in 2017?

Sun. May 21, 2017 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle R Burton
Jim Hunt
Juanita Beach Park
9703 N.E. Juanita Drive
Kirkland, WA 98034

Bellevue - Alki - Mercer Island Loop

Sat. May 20, 2017 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Place Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98006

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Thu. May 18, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

WRUMPS: Around Mercer Island to Madison Park

Wed. May 17, 2017 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ida K Chiu
Wang Yeung
Newport Hills Park & Ride
5115 113th Pl SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Eastside Tours Evening Ride

Tue. May 16, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

SHE BIKES - Seattle Cycle Sirens - CycloFemme Lake Sammamish Loop (Steady)

Sun. May 14, 2017 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Windsor S Lewis
Pickering Farm Parking Lot
1730 10th Ave NW
Issaquah, WA 98027

Eastside Tours Evening Ride (Note Summer Location!)

Thu. May 11, 2017 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric A Gunnerson
East Lake Sammamish Trail
17611 NE 70th St
Redmond, WA 98052

Pages