Past events

Primary tasks

Chains and Derailleurs

Wed. Apr 11, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Friday Riders - Blossoms

Fri. Mar 23, 2018 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John J Davies
Magnuson Park
7135 Sportsfield Dr NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Chains and Derailleurs

Tue. Mar 13, 2018 6:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Cascade Bicycle Center
7787 62nd Ave. NE
Seattle, WA 98115

Vashon - A ferry ride, some hills & Snapdragon Bakery (NOTE--Daylight Saving Time)

Sun. Mar 11, 2018 9:45am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Point Defiance Ferry Dock
5800-5834 N Pearl St
Tacoma, WA 98407

Vashon - A ferry ride, some hills & Snapdragon Bakery

Sat. Feb 17, 2018 9:45am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Point Defiance Ferry Dock
5800-5834 N Pearl St
Tacoma, WA 98407

Warm up to Chilly Hilly

Sun. Jan 28, 2018 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Bike Barn - Adjacent to Bainbridge Ferry Dock
260 WA-305
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Tour of Tacoma

Sun. Jan 14, 2018 10:20am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne C Agness
Marlene Druker
Tina M Williamson
Tacoma Dome Station - in front of Parking Structure
501-505 E 25th St
Tacoma, WA 98421

The Menorahs of Pierce County

Tue. Dec 19, 2017 2:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Whole Foods Market - Chambers Bay / University Place
3515 Bridgeport Way W
University Place, WA 98466

Tour of Tacoma

Sun. Nov 26, 2017 10:15am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Tacoma Dome Station - in front of Parking Structure
501-505 E 25th St
Tacoma, WA 98421

Cancelled--Back to Bainbridge

Sun. Nov 12, 2017 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marlene Druker
Bike Barn - Adjacent to Bainbridge Ferry Dock
260 WA-305
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Pages