Past events

Primary tasks

Thu. Sep 29, 2016 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Velo Bike Shop
2151 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
Sun. Sep 25, 2016
11:00am to 4:00pm
Open
West Seattle
Near the Alki Bathhouse
Alki Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116
Thu. Sep 22, 2016 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Velo Bike Shop
2151 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
Fri. Sep 16, 2016 8:00am to Sat. Sep 17, 2016 8:00pm
Open
Thu. Sep 15, 2016 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Velo Bike Shop
2151 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
Thu. Sep 8, 2016 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Charlie Hockett
Machiko Threlkeld
Velo Bike Shop
2151 6th Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
Sun. Aug 28, 2016 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Morgan Michel
The Seattle Asian Art Museum
1400 East Prospect St
Seattle, WA 98112
Sun. Aug 21, 2016 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Morgan Michel
The Seattle Asian Art Museum
1400 East Prospect St
Seattle, WA 98112
Thu. Aug 18, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
7.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeri Bernstein
Starbucks Issaquah Commons (by Safeway)
955 7th Avenue Northwest
Issaquah, WA 98027
Sun. Aug 7, 2016 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Morgan Michel
The Seattle Asian Art Museum
1400 East Prospect St
Seattle, WA 98112

Pages