Past events

Primary tasks

Flat Tuesday "Pie Ride"

Tue. Jul 5, 2016 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don E Martin
Dottie Z Smith
Log Boom Park
6125 Northeast 175th Street
Kenmore, WA 98028

Kent - Three Tree Sunset Loop

Fri. Jul 1, 2016 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Geoffrey Jackson
Hogan Park - (formerly Russell Rd) parking lot
24484-24496 Russell Road
Kent, WA 98032

CANCELLED - Mercer Island Loop

Wed. Jun 15, 2016 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David S Holzboog
Bernice R Tannenbaum
South Bellevue Park and Ride
2700 Bellevue Way SE
Seattle, WA 98164

Get Fit for Cycling

Wed. May 18, 2016 7:30pm
Open
Seattle
North Seattle
Therapeutic Associates North Lake Physical Therapy
2611 NE 125th St., Suite 140
Seattle, WA 98125

Yakima, WA - Bike to Work Challenge

Sun. May 1, 2016 12:00am to Tue. May 31, 2016 12:00am
Open
Other

R U Insane Pre-Work Mercer Island Loop

Wed. Mar 9, 2016 5:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Lee
Aimee G Mamich
South Bellevue Park and Ride
2700 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue, WA 98004

R U Insane Pre Work Mercer Island loop *RIDE CANCELLED*

Fri. Feb 26, 2016 5:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Lee
Aimee G Mamich
Luther Burbank Park - South Lot
2532-2798 84th Avenue Southeast
Mercer Island, WA 98040

R U Insane Pre Work Mercer Island loop from South Bellevue P&R

Wed. Feb 24, 2016 5:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Lee
Aimee G Mamich
South Bellevue Park and Ride
2700 Bellevue Way SE
Bellevue, WA 98004

R U Insane Pre Work Mercer Island loop

Wed. Feb 10, 2016 5:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Lee
Aimee G Mamich
Luther Burbank Park - South
2532-2798 84th Avenue Southeast
Mercer Island, WA 98040

Puyallup - Auburn Valley

Sun. Feb 7, 2016 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Hughes
Patricia D Urton
Richard Urton
Fred Meyer - East end of parking lot
1201 Valley Avenue
Sumner, WA 98390

Pages