Past events

Primary tasks

Fall Hot Chocolate Ride (NOTE--Pacific Standard Time)

Sun. Nov 4, 2018 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Hogan Park at Russell Road-Meet Center of Parking Lot Near Restrooms
24400 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032

Fall Hot Chocolate Ride

Sun. Oct 28, 2018 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Hogan Park at Russell Road
24400 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032

E-Bike Ride to Zola's

Sat. Sep 1, 2018 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Sandi L Navarro
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Black Friday Happy Hour Ride

Fri. Nov 24, 2017 5:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Fri Night Happy Hour & Jackie's Birthday Celebration Ride

Fri. Nov 10, 2017 5:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Cycle Therapy Friday Night Happy Hour Ride

Fri. Oct 27, 2017 5:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jessica Evotia Hall
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Cycle Therapy Friday Night Happy Hour Ride

Fri. Oct 13, 2017 5:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Cycle Therapy Friday Night Happy Hour Ride

Fri. Sep 29, 2017 5:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Cycle Therapy Leisurely Loop for Treats!

Wed. Aug 30, 2017 5:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
11.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Keith Warrens Birthday "Teriyaki Tuesday" Ride

Tue. Aug 22, 2017 4:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Regal Cinemas Auburn 17-NW Corner of parking lot near Walmart
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001

Pages