Past events

Primary tasks

Cycle Therapy Friday Night Happy Hour Ride

Fri. Sep 29, 2017 5:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Cycle Therapy Leisurely Loop for Treats!

Wed. Aug 30, 2017 5:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
11.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Keith Warrens Birthday "Teriyaki Tuesday" Ride

Tue. Aug 22, 2017 4:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Regal Cinemas Auburn 17-NW Corner of parking lot near Walmart
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001

Fri Night Happy Hour Ride

Fri. Aug 18, 2017 5:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Fri Night Happy Hour Ride

Fri. Aug 11, 2017 5:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Taco Tuesday Ride

Tue. Aug 1, 2017 4:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Regal Cinemas Auburn 17-NW Corner of parking lot near Walmart
1101 Outlet Collection Way
Auburn, WA 98001

Fri Night Happy Hour Ride

Fri. Jul 28, 2017 5:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

STP Post Celebration Ride

Fri. Jul 21, 2017 5:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Cycle Therapy
105 W Smith St
Kent, WA 98032

Tuesday Night Burger Ride

Tue. Jun 27, 2017 4:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Hogan Park--near restrooms
24400 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032

CANCELLED: Tuesday Night Burger Ride

Tue. Jun 20, 2017 4:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jackie Klakken
Hogan Park--Near Restrooms
24400 Russell Rd
Kent, WA 98032

Pages